Pawsitively Patchez

My Bear-est Deepest Want

on February 27, 2014

I want to be your beary best friend ever!

A happy friend, and cheerful, while ever so clever.

I want to be able to give you advice,

That will help you to prosper, and still be so nice.

I want to be able to give you a hug,

To make you feel FANTASTIC! when you might feel like a slug.

I want to stay close and be friends that stay true.

I want you to know that I love you……..

cause I  REALLY REALLY do!

Patchez

IMG_2182

One response to “My Bear-est Deepest Want

  1. ggknock says:

    *Oh dear dear Patchez you do send the neatest messages! Love you too. I just got up and have all my chores to do yet. When I sleep late then I have to hustle fast.

    Keep sending messages Patchez because I for one enjoy receiving them. Take good care. G.G. *

Leave a Reply

